Apply now
International Admission
Fee Payment


The School of Sciences started with the challenge of imparting good quality theoretical and practical education in different disciplines of Science. The School comprises of seven diverse departments with graduate and postgraduate programs. Through our diverse teaching programs we aspire to prepare professionals in the skills of the discipline and to equip students to contribute to rational debate and planning in society on the many aspects of biotechnology, microbiology, agriculture, physics, computer science, chemistry, mathematics and the natural environment. The emphasis is on interactive teaching learning process through tutorial, presentations, demonstrations and discussions based teaching. Our mission is conducting excellent research and creating the next generation of science talent. The core objective of the school is to impart students with logical thinking, analytical reasoning, and problem solving skills in the area of Sciences. To equip them with more scientific technological skills in order to meet the growing demand in the industrial, and Research Sectors. The school aspires to:

  • Plan, develop and offer academic programs at Under-graduate and Post-Graduate level and encourage research in discipline-based as well as systemic areas.
  • Collaborate with industry and research institutions for holistic development and growth.
  • Provide learner support using electronic media, and participate in the development and monitoring of student support services.
  • Organise and participate workshops, conferences and seminars sponsored by National and International agencies with a view to improve transaction of science curriculum.

Courses & Fee Structure


*An additional INR 1000 to be paid per semester as per Activity Fee
*Scholarships are on the Tuition Fee only.


Department of Chemistry

Dr. A. Geetha Bhavani

Associate Professor & HOD

 PDF (Nanoporous Materials -POSTECH, South Korea), Ph.D. (Heterogeneous Catalysis)

Faculty Name Designation Qualification
Dr. Abhilekha Sharma Associate Professor Ph.D. (New Chemicals Enties)
Dr. Arshi Amin Associate Professor Ph.D. (Analytical Chemistry)

Department of Biotechnology and Microbiology

Dr. Varun Kumar Sharma

Assistant Professor & HOD

 PDF (INSERM-Paris, France), Ph.D. (Molecular Oncology from UNIPD, Italy)

Faculty Name Designation Qualification
Dr. Navroop Kaur Associate Professor Ph.D. (Microbiology)
Dr. Kashish Gupta Associate Professor Ph.D. (Material Science)
Dr. Garima Sharma Associate Professor Ph.D. (Biotechnology)
Dr. Namrata Dudeja Associate Professor Ph.D. (Biotechnology)
Dr. Lomas Tomar Associate Professor Ph.D(Biomedical),, B.Sc
Dr. Subodh Kumar Assistant Professor Ph.D(Biotechnology),, B.Sc

Department of Agriculture

Dr. Shailesh Solanki

Associate Professor & HOD

  Ph.D. (Environment), MA (Sociology), B.Ed (Biology)

Faculty Name Designation Qualification
Dr. Sweta Thakur Assistant Professor Ph.D(Botany), M.Sc(Botany), B.Sc B.Ed
Dr. Anurag Tewari Professor Ph.D. (Botany)
Dr. Archana Singh Assistant Professor Ph.D. (Agricuture)

Department of Mathamatics

Prof. (Dr.) Deepak Bhardwaj


  Ph.D. (Mathamatics), M.Phil., GATE

Faculty Name Designation Qualification
Dr. Ritu Raj Associate Professor Ph.D. (Mathamatics), M.Phil., GATE
Dr.Pankaj Sharma Associate Professor Ph.D. (Queing Theory)
Dr. Garima Malhotra Associate Professor Ph.D. (Statistics), M.Phil.
Dr. Yashi Jaiswal Associate Professor Ph.D. (Mathamatics)

Department of Physics

Dr. Basant Kumar Das

Associate Professor & HOD

 Ph.D. (IIT Delhi)

Faculty Name Designation Qualification
Dr. Tanveer Ahmad Wani Assistant Professor Ph.D. (BU,Bhopal)
Mrs. Babita Tripathi Assistant Professor MSc. (Physics), MA (Education), B.Ed.

Department of Computer Sciences

Dr. Mahtab Alam

Assistant Professor & HOD

Ph.D. (CSE- Software Security)

Faculty Name Designation Qualification
Mr. Adharsh Malviya Associate Professor M.Tech. (CSE)
Mr. Priya Sharma Associate Professor M.Tech (CSE)
Mr. Piyush Anand Associate Professor MCA
Ms. Sapna Kataria Associate Professor M.Tech (CSE)
Ms. Simi Tiwari Associate Professor M.Tech (CSE)